Komanda

Rimvydas Kucinas, 

direktorius, mob.: 869830640, rimvydas@findep.lt

VERSLO PRADŽIOS KONSULTACIJOS

Ina Špakauskienė, 

pardavimų vadovė, mob.: 869822882, ina@findep.lt

Viktoras Mačiūnas, 

projektų vadovas, mob.: 869845111, viktoras@findep.lt

FINANSAVIMAS

Andrius Pšemeneckas,

finansavimo skyriaus vadovas, mob.: 861634494, andrius@findep.lt

FINANSŲ VALDYMAS IR APSKAITA

Regina Lapetinskienė, 

ekonomistė, mob.: 861650818, regina@findep.lt

Asta Lankutė, 

vyr. buhalterė, mob.: 869832007, asta@findep.lt

Natalija Tuchto, 

vyr. buhalterė, mob.: 861867078, natalija@findep.lt

Loreta Mačiūnienė, 

vyr. buhalterė, mob.: 868243072, loreta@findep.lt

Edita Stankuvienė,

vyr. buhalterė, mob.: 868443002, edita@findep.lt

Sandra Šeputytė, 

buhalterė, mob.: 861151310, sandra@findep.lt

Monika Michalkevičiūtė, 

buhalterė, mob.: 869832007, monika@findep.lt