Team

Rimvydas Kucinas, 

General Manager, mob.: 869830640, rimvydas@findep.lt

Andrius Pšemeneckas,

Manager of Finance Department, mob.: 8 616 34494, andrius@findep.lt

Regina Lapetinskienė, 

Economist, mob.: 861650818, regina@findep.lt

Ina Špakauskienė, 

Sales Manager, mob.: 869822882, ina@findep.lt

Natalija Tuchto, 

Chief Accountant, mob.: 861867078, natalija@findep.lt

Loreta Mačiūnienė, 

Chief Accountant, mob.: 868243072, loreta@findep.lt

Edita Stankuvienė,

Chief Accountant, mob.: 868443002, edita@findep.lt

Sandra Šeputytė, 

Accountant, mob.: 863800529, sandra@findep.lt

Viktoras Mačiūnas, 

Project Manager, mob.: 869845111, viktoras@findep.lt